BIG 12 in 2012

Image2013 is about to begin and 2012 is about to end in few hours. It’s really good to look back and reflect the good things that God has done in my life this year. I believe that we serve a big God that’s why I call it BIG.

Here is my BIG 12 in 2012: (In any order except NO. 1)

12. I finished my Industrial Engineering degree. I took it for 5.5 years, imagine..it’s BIG for me.

11. Prior to my graduation, I was given the opportunity to lead a camp in Arise and Shine Campus Ministry held in Tagaytay City. It was really a big step of faith because it was the first time for us to do that. God is good!

10. I have discipled 4 young people who made disciples.I learned a lot from them.

9. I was hired in an aerospace company as my first job and was given the privilege to be trained in the Kingdom of The Netherlands for three months. All expense paid with allowance. It is my first time to go in a European country and unexpectedly  reside there. Awesome God!

8. I was able to attend a service at Hillsong Church. I had a great worship experience in that place.

7. Ate Liza, Brian and I attended the Campus Harvest Conference last June at Cuneta Astrodome. It was my first time to experience to worship God with 7000 youth leaders. IMBA!

6. I was privileged to speak for two sessions (my first time) during the WON Youth Summer Camp.

5. I was also privileged to speak in our Youth Conference with the theme “Reload”! Reloaded with the passion for God!

4. Arise and Shine Campus Ministry became the Most Outstanding Non-Academic Organization in our university!

3. I was appointed to be the president of WON National Youth Organization.

2. Financial breakthrough  four our family! (Degree holders na kaming lahat ng magkakapatid, salamat mommy!)We have a better relationships with each other.

1.God made all the above mentioned things possible! Thank God for everything! I can’t imagine myself without Him in my life.

 Now to him who is able to do immeasurably more than all we ask or imagine, according to his power that is at work within us

-Ephesians 3:20

 

Happy New Year Everyone!

 

-GG